Book
Drawing House - Petit déjeuner
Breakfast
Breakfast
+
Drawing House - Bar
Bar
Bar
+
Drawing House - Speakeasy
Speakeasy
Speakeasy
+

SURPRISING YOUR TASTE BUDS

At the Drawing House, culinary art is enjoyed throughout the day, according to your desires. Take advantage of a comprehensive catering offer adapted to everyone's desires and needs, from breakfast to brunch accessible to the general public, including tea time in the late afternoon.

At the beginning of the evening, head to the Lounge bar, Lounge bar, or enjoy one of the tasty cocktails served in the secret Speakeasy Dépendance, housed in the Drawing House.
 

Start your day right 

The Drawing House breakfast will satisfy any morning craving.

From seven to ten o'clock, enjoy a selection of pastries, a variety of breads, fruit, juice, tea and coffee. Foodies can choose from pancakes, waffles and sourdough bread, eggs in all their forms, granola, rice pudding, yoghurt, cold cuts and smoked fish. Taste our speciality, the tartine à la demande, composed of your favorite ingredients.

At the Drawing House, every day starts with a bang!

— Discover the breakfast menu

Drawing House - petit déjeuner
Drawing House - petit déjeuner
Drawing House - petit déjeuner
Drawing House - petit déjeuner
Drawing House - petit déjeuner
Drawing House - petit déjeuner
Drawing House - petit déjeuner

Our all day offer will be available soon.

Multi-faceted bar

The Drawing House Bar is open all day.

You are welcomed from 11 am onwards With a generous brunch, open to all, with club sandwiches, a Croq House, seasonal risottos and tarts.
From 3 PM, enjoy our afternoon tea offer with a selection of rice puddings, fruit salads and french toasts. In the evening, until midnight, enjoy a drink with a snack. On the menu: cold cuts, rillettes and terrines, smoked fish and seafood and a tasty selection of cheese.

— Discover the bar menu

Drawing House - Bar
Drawing House - Bar
SURPRISING YOUR TASTE BUDS

Artistic Speakeasy

This is the highlight of the day, a secret that insiders will keep preciously for fear that it will be revealed and that this refuge for mixology aficionados will be taken over. The entrance is discreet, through the delivery access that leads to the Speakeasy Dépendence, a name borrowed from the luminous work of Jeanne Susplugas that welcomes the initiates in the corridor.

Once found, one enters a place apart, in which one contemplates an immersive wall work signed by Lucie Picandet, winner of the 2019 Drawing Now Prize. Inspired by Les Suspenseurs de Réalité, her latest series of paintings, she imagines a landscape fresco, which plays with brilliance, sparkles and shimmers, while a surreal bestiary invites itself in, interacting by mimicry with the furniture of the Speakeasy.

An original and delightful experience that makes it a must-see.

Drawing House - Speakeasy artistique
Drawing House - Speakeasy artistique
Drawing House - Speakeasy artistique
Drawing House - Speakeasy artistique
SURPRISING YOUR TASTE BUDS
+33 (0)1 89 89 27 27 info@drawinghouse.com
Please confirm the captcha

The information provided on this form concerning you is for the use of our establishment and our technical service providers in order to process your request. You agree to our personal data privacy policy. In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 as amended, and the general data protection regulations, you have the right to access, rectify, delete, oppose and limit processing. relating to personal data concerning you, as well as the right to data portability and the definition of your directives relating to the management of your data after your death. You can exercise these rights by email at info@drawinghouse.com. For more information, consult the legal notices.

Réserver
Drawing House - Petit déjeuner
Petit déjeuner
Petit déjeuner
+
Drawing House - Bar
Bar
Bar
+
Drawing House - Speakeasy
Speakeasy
Speakeasy
+

Surprendre ses papilles

À la Drawing House l’art culinaire se déguste tout au long de la journée, au gré des envies. Profitez d’une offre de restauration globale adaptée aux désirs et besoins de chacun, depuis le petit déjeuner au brunch accessible au grand public, en passant par un tea time en fin d’après-midi.

Aux prémices de la soirée, rendez-vous dans le Lounge bar, que l’on ne quitte que pour filer à l’abri des regards- déguster l’un des savoureux cocktails servis dans le secret du Speakeasy Dépendance, abrité par la Drawing House.

Savourer le matin

Le petit déjeuner de la Drawing House saura satisfaire toutes les fringales matinales.

De sept à dix heures, profitez d’une sélection de viennoiseries, de nombreuses variétés de pains, de fruits, de jus, de thé et de café. Les gourmands peuvent choisir pancakes, gaufres et pain retrouvé, des œufs sous toutes leurs formes, du granola, du riz au lait, sans oublier yaourts, charcuteries et poissons fumés. Mais la spécialité de la maison est la tartine à la demande à composer avec ses ingrédients préférés.

À la Drawing House, toutes les journées commencent sous les meilleurs auspices !

— Découvrir la carte du petit déjeuner

Drawing House - petit déjeuner
Drawing House - petit déjeuner
Drawing House - petit déjeuner
Drawing House - petit déjeuner
Drawing House - petit déjeuner
Drawing House - petit déjeuner
Drawing House - petit déjeuner

En dehors de l’offre du petit déjeuner, la suite sera déclinée prochainement.

Bar aux multiples facettes

Le bar du Drawing House se métamorphose tout au long de la journée.

Vous êtes accueillis dès 11h autour d’un généreux blunch, ouvert au public, on y déguste des club sandwiches en tous genres, un succulent Croq House, à moins qu’on ne penche plutôt pour le risotto saisonnier ou la tarte du verger. Vers 15h, on poursuit sur une note sucrée avec un riz au lait, une salade de fruits ou un délicieux pain retrouvé. En fin d'après-midi, le bar se meut en salon de thé avant de se métamorphoser aux premières heures de la soirée en lounge bar, pour ne fermer ses portes qu’à minuit. Au programme, charcuteries, rillettes et terrines, poissons fumés et fruits de mer, sans faire l’impasse sur une savoureuse sélection de fromages.

— Découvrir la carte du bar

Drawing House - Bar
Drawing House - Bar
Surprendre ses papilles

Speakeasy artistique

C’est le point d’orgue de la journée, un secret que les initiés conserveront précieusement de peur qu’il ne s’évente et que ce refuge pour aficionados de la mixologie ne se trouve pris d'assaut. L’entrée se fait discrètement, par l’accès livraison qui mène au Speakeasy Dépendence, nom emprunté à l’oeuvre lumineuse de Jeanne Susplugas qui accueille les initiés dans le couloir.

Une fois trouvé, on pénètre dans un lieu à part, dans lequel on contemple une œuvre murale immersive signée Lucie Picandet, lauréate 2019 du Prix Drawing Now. Inspirée des Suspenseurs de Réalité, sa dernière série de peintures, elle imagine une fresque paysagère, qui joue de brillance, de scintillements et de chatoiements, tandis qu’un bestiaire surréel s’y invite, interagissant par mimétisme avec le mobilier du Speakeasy.

Une expérience inédite et savoureuse qui en fait un passage obligé.

Ouverture prochainement

Drawing House - Speakeasy artistique
Drawing House - Speakeasy artistique
Drawing House - Speakeasy artistique
Drawing House - Speakeasy artistique
Surprendre ses papilles
+33 (0)1 89 89 27 27 info@drawinghouse.com
Veuillez valider le captcha

Les informations portées sur ce formulaire vous concernant sont à l’usage de notre établissement et de nos prestataires techniques afin de traiter votre demande. Vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité des données personnelles. Conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, et au règlement général sur la protection des données, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, d'opposition et de limitation du traitement relatif aux données personnelles qui vous concernent, ainsi que du droit à la portabilité des données et de définition de vos directives relatives à la gestion de vos données après votre décès. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits par email à l'adresse info@drawinghouse.com. Pour en savoir plus, consultez les mentions légales.